acting
 
Thursday, 22. January 2004
Liverpool Scenes (1 - 8)

1
M: How do you do?
W: How do you do?
M: We haven't met. My name is.
W: How do you do?
M: How do you do? I'm a friend of.
W: My name is.
M: How do you do? 1 come from. I
live with.
W: I was born in.
M: How interesting.
W: Not really.
M: I work at. I go to. I drive past. I
walk up.
W: That must be a bore.
M: Not really. I get up. I run over. I fly
past. I come across. I knock back.
All grist to the mill.
W: I put over. I take from. I take out, I
take out. I take out.
M: Tiresome.
W: Not really.
M: I put on. 1 put off, I hang up, I run
down, I take, from, I. I saw you
across the room. I wanted to meet
you.
W: Well. here we are.
M: And now we know each other.
W: Not really.
M: Not really.

2
W: Do you want an apple?
M: Yes. please.
W: Here you are.
M: Is that the only one?
W: Yes. Go on, have it.
M: No no. I wouldn't dream of it.
W: Go on.
M: What about you?
W: Don't worry about me.
M: Don't you want one?
W: Look, I'm offering it to you, aren't
I?
M: I don't want it if you want it.
W: I thought you said you did want it.
M: Not if you want it. Not the last one,
W: The last one tastes the same as all
the others. Whether I want it or not.
M: Of course it doesn't. Look, do you
really expect me to sit here eating
the last apple knowing you might
like it yourself? Do you? Honestly,
you have such a low opinion of me.

3
W: Do you want an apple?
M: Are you having one?
W: Do you want an apple?
M: I'll have one if you do.
W: Why if I do? Do you want one or not?
M: All right, let's both have an apple.
W: There's only one apple.
M: Only one? You have it.
W: But 1 don't want it.
M: I wish you wouldn't bother me with
your problems.

4
M: Are there any apples?
W: Yes, there's one left.
M: Only one?
W: Yes.
M: I'll leave it then.
W: Have it.
M: No, 1 won't take the last one.
W: Why not?
M: Someone might want it.
W: But you want it.
M: Not really.

5
W: There's one apple left.
M: 0h?
W: You'd better have it.
M: Why me?
W: I don't want you feeling aggrieved
because I've taken the last apple.
M: Don't be ridiculous. If you want it,
have it. If you don't, leave it where it is.
W: All right.
M: You're really going to eat it are
you? The last bloody apple.

6
W: I'd love an apple, wouldn't you?
M: Mm.
W: Oh, there's only one left.
M: You have it, darling.
W: No, you have it, darling.
M: No you have it darling.
W: No you have it darling.
M: No you have it darling.
W: No you have it. Darling.

7
W: Here is an apple. See the apple. I
want the apple. Do you want the apple?
M: I want the apple. I also want you to
have the apple.
W: I also want you to have the apple.
Shall we split the apple?
M: But if we split the apple, we shall have nothing to argue about.

8
W: Hey.
M: HM?
W: Catch.
M: Thanks.
W: Eat
M: Catch
W: Thanks
M: Eat
W: Catch

... Comment

 
online for 7917 Days
last updated: 6/9/22, 7:43 PM
status

Youre not logged in ... Login

Questions or enquires to rmontalbetti@gmail.com Maintained by R. Montalbetti
menu
... home
... topics
... Home
... Tags


... antville home
April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
June
recent
Hamlet Collage ‘04 Rehearsals have
begun. The Fall production is a project based on the...
by raymon (6/9/22, 7:43 PM)
Feehan Productions Archive Complete Archive
Hamlet Collage '08 Ecstasy of Rita is Joe '07 Lotus...
by raymon (6/9/22, 6:01 PM)
Enemy of the People '09
. . . Enemy of the People . . ....
by raymon (6/9/22, 5:59 PM)
Complete Archive Fall Productions:
2019/20 Jessica a Ceremony - A reworking of Jessica by Linda...
by raymon (6/9/22, 12:13 AM)
Welcome to Drama Classes
Information about the Drama Classes of R. Montalbetti To post please...
by raymon (2/20/19, 11:25 PM)
Course Description Drama 10, 20
and 30 Class Announcements Drama 10 Drama 20 Drama 30...
by raymon (1/29/12, 1:11 PM)
Models
Model from Development through Drama - Brian Way Grade Levels Model from BC Curriculum...
by raymon (4/21/09, 6:27 PM)
Latest 2008/9
by raymon (3/24/09, 10:22 PM)
Assignments 104 1. Keep a
class journal. An entry for each class documenting your experience....
by raymon (3/24/09, 10:20 PM)
I adore this scene.
by actout (8/26/08, 3:50 AM)

RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher